Sort:  

definitivamente, nuestra alma se refleja en nuestras creaciones, gracias por permitirme ver tu obra, y a steemit por abrir este camino. definitely, our soul is reflected in our creations, thank you for allowing me to see your work, and steemit for opening this way.

merci.png Muchas gracias ;-)

It's adorable. Do you apply newsprint to it or is that hand lettering? I love your little blue darlings.

Are you asking about this painting or those in the slide show...? Anyway, in the painting it is a sheets collage of a play of molière, and in my others, it is also collages of magazine pages (specific magazines like FLOW or such, that have lovely and various writing design, as well as beautiful phrases that are making a positive background in my paintings, even if we can not really read them ;-) the subtility and essence of the messages is included inside ^_^)
Thank you for your appreciation beautiful Donna ;-)

It is magical Barbara, it pulls me right into the story and I want to see what the bunny is up too.... you always amaze me with your beautiful, creativity.

I'm happy you enjoy it my dear !

You can imagine whatever you feel at the sight of this untold story, and the bunny seems ready to tell you his fancy version ;-)

Thanks for your very nice feedback and have a cheerfulday.png

I so enjoyed it.... my imagination ran away with the bunny.... ;-)

Passing by and Upvoted you :) !
:
“Some men’s chests are more buttlike than some women’s butts.” ====> Mokokoma Mokhonoana

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Have sent you an email Alex ;-)

which email did yo send it too because i cannot see it ?

Really..? your yahoo one

Weird it did not show up send it to [email protected] and see if it works better let me know when you see this so I can remove the addy :)

you can cancel, I have transfered my message on the other adress ;-)
Weird that you didn't get it, I have double checked, everything is ok and I don't get a message telling me the email could not be delivered or such...

check and see if they are stuck in your sent folder because i didn't get this one either i do not understand :( evil Email :(

I tripled checked and both has been sent,
soooo....
Can you go to steemchat ? In fact I just need your complete postal adress to send you the painting !

Wow your painting is so unique. I love it! You are so creative :)

C'est un super travail Barbara !
Dommage qu'il y ait des gens si peu respectueux des autres. Non, tu n'es pas "con-con" !
Sinon, j'espère que tu vas bien.
Ici, dans le sud on pourrait se croire sous les tropiques... Il pleut presque tous les jours, la nature est exubérante, mais le soleil me manque ;) Bises

C'est gentil ma belle ;-) Disons que j'ai cette petite naïveté enfantine mais j'y tiens encore beaucoup =))
OOh la météo en ce moment...vraiment étrange en effet, nous nous en sortons plutôt bien ici avec des temps orageux, mais donc quand même ensoleillés ;-) J'espère que le soleil réapparaitra chez toi pour te réchauffer ,
belle semaine ! lovesender minuscule.png

Precious!! So much love and romance coming out of this painting! I love it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95