You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Markers. Lisbon. Sketch

in #elegance6 years ago

Hey it is great to see you continuing with the sketches, I think your arquitecture marker sketches are really something.

Have you ever considered combining all of the process pictures into a moving image gif? I have seen a few people try this and the effect is really stunning!

Thank you so much for sharing your lovely art with us all on the Steem blockchain! I am glad you found elegance, or should I say that elegance got you! ;p

Sort:  

they are not architectural markers. There is no such thing as architectural markers, more likely, they are alchohol based markers. Markers are my favorite color medium... I kind of know a lot about them...

That is fantastic, when you specialize in a certain medium, you can get really good at it! Thank you Turtle Dance, for sharing your specialty! Are there any secrets you have learned about alcohol markers?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87