You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mirio Togata Drawing From My Hero Academia

in #elegance6 years ago

Man, you are so talented 👊🏻 Great work, Clark. I used to draw a lot growing up but got away from it. Now I enjoy journaling, book writing, and video creation. But dude, keep up the awesome work 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thanks man, I really appreciate that! I love drawing so much. I actually stopped for a while but decided to get back into it and figure out ways to monetize off of it. Journaling and video creation are two things that I’ve been wanting to do more. The art talk vlog videos have helped a bit with that. It’s great to hear that you’re doing what you love. It’s a wonderful thing to be in that kind of position.

Do you have any books out?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88