You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ORANGES ON A WINDOW SILL / Watercolour still life painting by Neha Bisht

in #elegance6 years ago

Beautiful reproduction of wood pattern. You are right I like windowsill and as children we loved to sit on the during rainy summer days just looking how the rain drops sliding the glass and how the outside picture is distorted by such wet glass. You created a great color combination cold and warm tones and I like the reflection of light on oranges.

Sort:  

thank you, @stef1 . You describe the romance of window sills so beautifully. I too spent a lot of time sitting on window sills and drawing in my parents home in the hills.
And I am super honoured that you like my painting :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79