You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What constitutes as good quality content??

in #en-us6 years ago

Well welcome back! Jump back in and enjoy! I’ve only been on about a month and am really loving the community I’m mainly involved in. Very supportive folks there. If anything in geek culture interests ya, give us a look. Some really interesting content in comics, movies, toys, games, conventions and all around nerd content. Lol

Sort:  

thanks @blewitt I will most definitely check it out. As a matter of fact yes, the geek culture has begun to interest me more and more lately. I am a sucker for quality content and will take any clues I can get as to where I can find it.

@yoitsme awesome! Yeah I have some good folks that I’m following on here and vice versa. I could give ya a few names to check out if interested. Sone folks producing quality content. The thing I’m liking about that community besides the content is the fact that everyone is super helpful and supportive.

Thanks @blewitt I will be using you and your followers if you don't mind. That is by far the best thing about Steemit and discord.....all these valuable resources at my fingertips.

absolutely. ill post a reply to you tomorrow and let you know some of the users here you should check out for killer content in the "geek" community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62985.27
ETH 3098.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83