Sort:  

I am getting excited to make the journey and love these posts, getting me so ready

Glad to hear it Vlad
Make sure you get a picture with @meno so you can post it here

oh I am going to get a photo alright :) the memes that will be going around come steemfest time ..gonna be great!

There is one thing I know as a fact. We have to get @meno out of here.

LOL Shane
Apparently @ankapolo agrees with you
She donated to get him out of here as well
LOL

LOL! (Also you have a typo?)

I did indeed LOL
Thanks for catching that

Good on her! His brand of positivity and helping people should not be tolerated. :)

Got you, AK :-)

Thanks very much @underground
The resteem is much appreciated

Is it true Ecuadorians eat lots of rice so he would be cheap to feed lol.

He keeps telling me he can eat on the cheap.
I told him 8 cups of coffee and 30 packets of sugar does not constitute eating for a day lol

I can confirm we like rice :D

@meno holdin it down with @helpie. I know @theuxyeti has a ticket he was looking to part with...

Hi @ancientknowled3!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.053 which ranks you at #9429 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 205 places in the last three days (old rank 9634).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 215 contributions, your post is ranked at #27.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

God bless you ❤❤❤❤😃❤❤❤❤

i really hope we get him to europe.... i really hope i can grab enough pocketmoney to have a trip over there to meet so much GREAT PEEPS like him....

That would be awesome if you could swing by as well Bembel.
I'm pretty sure we will get him TO Europe.
Bringing him back?
I don't think anyone has donated for that yet.
How's that garden shed coming along? You got room for a cot in there?
LOL
Poor @meno

im really sure Meno knows when he stuck in europe he got a place at me ;)

So yeah the hut is finished but full... but i get told by my grandfather a sleeping place get be found in smallest rooms

but its way too expesive for me to get to Krakow for some days to meet em all

@meno is simply a must-have representation to Steemfest. Community leaders think tank! Spread the helpieness... yes yes, @meno must go. I also sent support but directly transferred instead of fundition. Should have waited for you to do this post because I knew you were talking about it at the time haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71