You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Send @Meno to Steemfest

in #en6 years ago

i really hope we get him to europe.... i really hope i can grab enough pocketmoney to have a trip over there to meet so much GREAT PEEPS like him....

Sort:  

That would be awesome if you could swing by as well Bembel.
I'm pretty sure we will get him TO Europe.
Bringing him back?
I don't think anyone has donated for that yet.
How's that garden shed coming along? You got room for a cot in there?
LOL
Poor @meno

im really sure Meno knows when he stuck in europe he got a place at me ;)

So yeah the hut is finished but full... but i get told by my grandfather a sleeping place get be found in smallest rooms

but its way too expesive for me to get to Krakow for some days to meet em all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63626.78
ETH 3301.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91