Sort:  

I love where you are headed too my friend, and the best way to understand a person is to be in their shoes. I am wishing you a good luck for that, but my suggestion to you would be to give a detailed information about the NGO building , also the gym, it will lead you to have more successful project ;) if you have any questions feel free to come to discord of Fundition Https://discord.me/fundition!

God Bless.

Thank you I will join the discord. It’s still in its infancy as a project but I have high hopes and been in fundraising NGO before on grass root level. Now picking it up a notch. Your advice is appreciated.

I will be following your project, and see how it ends, I made a small donation too, Good luck.

This post has received a 11.93% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @bigapplebo. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10