You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creating a fitness refugee charity

in #en6 years ago

I love where you are headed too my friend, and the best way to understand a person is to be in their shoes. I am wishing you a good luck for that, but my suggestion to you would be to give a detailed information about the NGO building , also the gym, it will lead you to have more successful project ;) if you have any questions feel free to come to discord of Fundition Https://discord.me/fundition!

God Bless.

Sort:  

Thank you I will join the discord. It’s still in its infancy as a project but I have high hopes and been in fundraising NGO before on grass root level. Now picking it up a notch. Your advice is appreciated.

I will be following your project, and see how it ends, I made a small donation too, Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83