You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Markdown Online Course

in #en6 years ago

I watched your introduction video to your project and I think you have a great idea here. I could use some of these lessons, I have very little knowledge or experience with Markdown. I also have never heard of Fundition so I learned something new just seeing that site.
Thanks and good luck,
@sultnpapper

Sort:  

Thanks for the support @sultnpapper. I sent you a message via Discord but realized I did not include the link I promised. I will work on that soon.

Yes, I saw the message and the link missing, but I have been so busy I haven't been able to even respond to half the things I need to respond too. You are more than welcome, I try and help on things that I think are of value to folks and your project is one of those.

Thanks for the kind words. Once you sign up let me know and I can set up an affiliate code for you.

Will do, sir. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75