Sort:  

Support this fantastic project, teaching people on Steemit to use markdown. Consider making a donation to this excellent initiative. @ironshield

Thanks for the support, @ironshield. I appreciate all that you have done so far.

I watched your introduction video to your project and I think you have a great idea here. I could use some of these lessons, I have very little knowledge or experience with Markdown. I also have never heard of Fundition so I learned something new just seeing that site.
Thanks and good luck,
@sultnpapper

Thanks for the support @sultnpapper. I sent you a message via Discord but realized I did not include the link I promised. I will work on that soon.

Yes, I saw the message and the link missing, but I have been so busy I haven't been able to even respond to half the things I need to respond too. You are more than welcome, I try and help on things that I think are of value to folks and your project is one of those.

Thanks for the kind words. Once you sign up let me know and I can set up an affiliate code for you.

Will do, sir. Thanks.

Brilliant. Wishing you goodluck. Expressing my interest for this, a good investment to enhance post. Thank you. Blessings!

I believe that learning markdown for your Steem posts is a great investment. I hope that you will be able to join the course.

Always looking to learn new markdown codes to improve formatting in my posts. Great idea I'll look into it. Thanks for sharing!

Markdown is a great tool to know and use. I hope you are able to join the course. Let me know if you have any questions.

You have my support my friend @sumatranate

Thanks for the support. I hope that you feel support from me as well.

I am aware what you have done to me my friend @sumatranate, you are the first supporter from America actually.

saya benar-benar tidak bisa mengerti sama sekali,,:))

Markdown adalah bahasa komputer serderhana yang biarkan kita mengformatkan Steem Post kita.

thanks for new project!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87