You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues ๐Ÿ† - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! ๐ŸŽ

in #engagement โ€ข 6 years ago

Dear asher, I love this, its very kind and
much appreciated thank you so much, offcourse
fantastic, i say well done to All
thank you very much, I love the EL
you are very kind
steem on!
I applaud you
you rock
excellent!
i am very happy
this is awesome
my pleasure
you are welcome
congratulations
a lovely Day
great!

Love from the lucky number 7๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰

Sort: ย 

Lol. Maybe Asher will change the words for the next contest. I applaud you though for a fantastic,marvelous effort. Well done lol.

no doubt about this! :D

Thank you very much ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

:P

20 new phrases coming up next month, I wonder what the topic will be! :D :D

I am sure you will have enough time to think about it in a quiet bar somewhere.

I am sure to ๐Ÿ˜‰ i say have a beer ๐Ÿบ

Better not be love ๐Ÿ˜‰ steemfest is coming and the big 40 ! So celebration would be a great one.

Awesome try @brittandjosie! I would absolutely love to win that one. He said we can share it if we win too. I thought that added an interesting twist. I know a couple people still having RC troubles. There is enough there to make two minnows for a month.
As long as he stays away from howdy we may have a shot.

I say Lets team up and make two more lucky minnows ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿบcheers

Exactly my thoughts. I know @macoolette still can barely comment. That must be frustrating she had been doing really well before that happened.

I'm back... Don't worry :)

Oh and dear we worry we want you to be a minnow. Me and @headchange are teaming up.

Thank you very much to both of you! ๐Ÿ™‡

I was just watching out and waiting for my personally set target before powering up and that happened last night. I may still have to watch out for my RCs but it is no longer like before that I can not even say a plain "thank you". ๐Ÿ˜„

Way to go!! I knew you would overcome the challenge. Good to see you back in action.

Dear macoolette do join in at the blog by @markangeltrueman he gives out delegations so your rc doesnt run out! Reply on his blog DELEGATE let me know if you need help

Yeah, I saw that post the other day but I can not join in. He has a condition of less than 100 SP. I got 105 now. ๐Ÿ˜›

I also saw your and @headchange's few nominations of me to have delegations. Really, thanks to both of you for thinking of me. ๐Ÿ˜˜

I would try anyway. 105 is so close and RC problems still occur than

I go my delegation too. So I would leave that chance to others so more will be helped out. :)

I would try anyway. 105 is so close and RC problems still occur than

hahahaha
@brittandjosie you are too funny

Just kidding on a Free sunday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94