You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues ๐Ÿ† - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! ๐ŸŽ

in #engagement โ€ข 6 years ago

what a crazy weeks... LOL, and I still can't reach the green marks, congratulations again Sir @janton, you're unbeatable! so nice to see new names on the topten engagers too. Congratulations @brittandjosie, you are qiute impressing with to place at the top ten this week... Woowww @steemflow, you commented on 278 account, that's crazy busy, Salute!!

Congratulations to everyone and our Barman @abh12345 who made on the top 5 without pie, cake but Bars! Thanks for the Steem Spot Prize, I'll do better this week to reach my goal before the end of this month, watch me ;)

Sort: ย 

I shall be watching :D

Yes the bars seemed to help me this week - i still need to reach lucky 25 for a prize though!

Thanks for the resteem @cicisaja!

I don't think you can get that lucky 25, ever !... Hahahaha, unless you want to cheat on us by locking on that number just for you, something that I know is not your nature at all. well.. this is the earliest announcement so far, if only I knew you'd post this at this time, I won't sleep last night to put my comment to the pifc participants and featured bloggers, LOL. Now I need to change my strategy.

Thanks @cicisaja pretty exciting this time too..atleast people getting engaged with each other and keep the place lively.....hatss off to the bar man๐Ÿ‘

Posted using Partiko Android

Where you been all week? Guess I will just have to come hunt you down.
Anyway @newbiegames is calling ๐Ÿš€ You better juck it out. Don't want to miss anything fun.

I've been busy to mees up with the shop and roaming around the pifc featured bloggers while I didn't submit my entry for this week๐Ÿ˜Š and Thank you about the newbiegame.. already there and done my part๐Ÿ˜ thank you again @headchange๐Ÿ˜˜

Well we can't have you missing out on anything fun. Just between us. They seem a bit slow lately. I think they will be happy to get a little boost.

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ who do you mean? I meet macoolette anywhere around ๐Ÿ˜‚ also veryspider and janton as usual

Oh no not that what I meant to say is the newbie games didn't seem to be getting many comments on their other posts this week. I just though some extra comments for them would be nice.

Oohh I see๐Ÿ˜Š probably because not many newbies around at this time, well.. I think we can do something with it now. Don't you think because almost everyone running a contest now? People are busy to join the contests for fun.. and not so many people around lately.

ThAnx I am a proud number 10 but janton is unbeatable!!

๐Ÿ˜‚ I've been trying hard to get close to him.. but still lack of ability like him. But at least you made it. So happy for you @brittandjosie

@cicisaja maybe next week it will be all bar charts from asher ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Posted using Partiko Android

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ you're right..and more video of a barman in action ๐Ÿ˜‰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59236.59
ETH 2995.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73