You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues ๐Ÿ† - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! ๐ŸŽ

in #engagement โ€ข 6 years ago

Yaaayy... Green Again ๐Ÿ˜‰ congratulations everyone. Never thought that I can reach the top ten again ๐Ÿ˜ just what I need for this coming week thank you @abh12345, thank you @curie ๐Ÿ˜Š thank you @pifc๐Ÿ˜‰

Sort: ย 

Just sneaking into the greenzone there @cicisaja, good stuff! Time for an attack on the top 5 next week? :D

Hehehe.. I need to check on my old pattern, this is like dejavu ๐Ÿ˜‚ once I can be a bit over you.. I'll be on 4 then 7 again ๐Ÿ˜‚ but I don't know... I saw many great engagers even after the hectic HF20 weeks๐Ÿ˜Š But I need to climb up.. need that prize to power up๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Way to go Cici!! Great to see you still climbing the charts. Maybe this week I will be back to it.

yes @headchange .. thank you, you should go back on the list, we're minnow in training anyway, how is your duty.. haven't seen your comments anywhere, are saving your energy for next week? come on there are 14+28+20 people you need to check on! Go.. Go!

I was out of town this week. Not good internet signal up on the mountain but the view makes it worth it. Anyway I did make sure to do my judging duties for pifc. Got them all done already a day ahead of the deadline. Even managed to judge for the IFC championship. All in all I am surprised I kept up with as much as I did.
Will for sure be setting aside some Steemit time for this week. Need to get back with Dave on setting up my cards. I see you you got white, I think that is a great choice. Look forward to seeing you in the games.

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

aahhh.. thanks for reminding me about the cards games, I need to talk with my coach who you call him as Dave.. hehehe, I choose the White and still need to make some list about the games too.. so, you'll gonna show us what the views at the mountain later, wont you?'I need to finish up my post for the fruitsandveggiesmonday once again... I love that tag now.

Yes I will try to be on it this week. Have a bit of family stuff going today. Will be back in full swing in the A.M.
For today I just want to be sure and use up my votes and credits so they don't go to waste.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63240.82
ETH 3048.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80