You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues ๐Ÿ† - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! ๐ŸŽ

in #engagement โ€ข 6 years ago

Yaaayyy... I am back๐Ÿ˜‰ and more respect to @janton and @lynncoyle1 too.. @headchange, @tryskele @bashadow, @themanwithnoname whoaa.. congratulations everyone ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
What a week๐Ÿ˜… need to take my fingers for treatment to keep my place on the first tabels.

Thank you @abh12345 and everyone who help me out to overcome my over-reaction for a little unnecessary flag before. Wish you all the best!

Sort: ย 

Welcome back in the top ten of the league @cicisaja, I hope to get back there myself.

Are you busy with something? Didn't see you much around last week.. hope that everything is fine and you'll back to where you supposed to be.

Just a few nice weather days up here, last two days was rain, so I got a little bit more done then, but sunday through wednesday were pretty days, so did not get as much time on line as normal. Summer is short in Alaska, and we get a bit of rain, so on those sunny days, got go soak up some vitamin D.

So you're busy to absorp the free Vitamin D right from its source๐Ÿ˜‰ need to check out your post about this if you create one ๐Ÿ˜ that must be fun. Need to ask you later about stemmmonster too, I am new but I think it'll be easier to learn from you๐Ÿ˜Š

Loading...

We cross posted lolo I got a flag on my post as well. Don't worry we all know you do a great job.

Yes I did too. I think related to this https://steemit.com/flag/@guiltyparties/the-flag-ring but i don't think we have to worry :)

Well done @cicisaja :)

Don't worry about the flags, they are known and being dealt with: https://steemit.com/flag/@guiltyparties/the-flag-ring

Steem on!

I think there's a big jealousy on your league @abh12345 ๐Ÿ˜‚ see the "steem defense league" against your no self-vote rewards๐Ÿ˜„ but they've been dealt with the wrong community.

I'm going to power up my account, so i can take care of them myself in the future.

What a strange bunch they are!

Hopefully they will not have any power behind their down-votes in future.

Hi there! I just upvoted you, I am a semibot that sometimes vote on great content or sometimes just Create useful content. I am helping @cheetah , @FollowForUpvotes , @minnowSupport , @steemgigs , @dropahead #bots and other users right now for making the steem more helpful to new users. Contact me if you want me to follow on your content or comments. If you have any query then please contact me. You can always send me SP or SBD so i can keep helping you indirectly by helping these awesome bots.



Do not forget to Follow @jeevanot, I actually create content as HUMAN.
Random Gift Photo For Your Better Mood: Click It!

Thank you! And congratulations to you as well. You're doing well. It's challenging to place near the top so you're obviously working hard. Keep at it. :)

It is hard... but what's a contest if there's nothing challenging at all. The hardest part of this challenge is to maintain the engagement with others, lucky me that I've been in with so many great people with exceptional skill on produce encouraging words๐Ÿ˜Š like you.

what's a contest if there's nothing challenging at all

It's called a Steemit Color Challenge. Ha ha ha.

I'm glad you've found the community to be warm and welcoming. I have as well. Have a great week!

It's called a Steemit Color Challenge. Ha ha ha

Buahahahaha.. ROFL.. lucky that I've survived from its trap๐Ÿ˜ have a great week to you too

hi ... how are you friends? you are also happy to join the comment in this contest huh? hopefully you want to be our friend and we are sharing the culture more fun in this steemit. because steemit places to bring new friends from outside the area and we can communicate via language translate, it's easy right? friendship in steemit is very pleasant. friendship greetings from @ fauzan11. I am a caricature and pantun maker, tomorrow I post a caricature post into this steemit if you like to come to my blog. thank you

Congratulations @cicisaja! What an awesome week you had :)

I'm glad you're over your flag business too :) It happened to me and so many others; really means nothing, but I think you figured that out by now :)

Yes @lynncoyle1, i just found out that @el-nailul got his post flagged too. So it's just nothing to worry about now.

Thank you for your support๐Ÿ˜‰ I on the right track with the right community.

You're welcome @cicisaja! I'm glad we were all able to help put you at ease ๐Ÿ˜…

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57810.33
ETH 2939.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70