You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes available! 🎁

Thanks Asher and @steemcommunity for doing the league. One of the highlights for the weekend to see how everyone is doing. I take it @janton isn't doing repairs around the house anymore and everything is back to normal.

Sort:  

Howdy sir cryptoandcoffee! haha. no I haven't been working outside much but that's because it's been raining. We have 10 acres of grass to mow every week in the summer though, so my numbers will be lower and open up some opportunities for people.

One hand on the keyboard and one working around the house. Myself and Paula trying our best you'll see - waiting for some young blood to come out of the crowd here!

Don't look my way as I am not upping my engagement by 10 times. Paula and you are doing extremely well, but are no match for the Texan. 1400 comments must take a few hours to complete, more like days. Just think 3 minutes a comment and reading the post is 3 complete days a week.

Well it was worth a try :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69407.16
ETH 3676.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26