Sort: ย 

just starting, I don't think you leaders have much to worry about from me for awhile! lol ya'll are great role models @eaglespirit!

like i said ive only been in the top 3 the last 2 times so ya never know. good luck!

thank you @eaglespirit you're very cool!

thank you kindly sir

yes Ma'am you're welcome.
are you winning the contest this week?

i got second place by default. glen gave up his spot so he would have won second. but i have a secret weapon this week, we shall see how it turns out.

oh very interesting! Well I'm just trying to be in the top 5 but I hope you win, I don't know anything about the lady that won last week.

so doesn't that mean you already reached your goal? ahahahahahahaha :p
yeah the top three glen, lynn, and gill have been at the top since i got into the league. i think others have come and gone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66407.66
ETH 3025.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69