You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement6 years ago

Thank you @themanwithnoname. I have slowed right down this weekend and, with the heat, and exhaustion from looking after the grandkids for two days it's hard to imagine winding myself up again. But let's see . . .

I love your thanks for yourself. Brilliant! 😍

Congratulations on being in the top ten again.

Sort:  

You're welcome! You earned it. You are one of the most consistent engagers, even when you're busy.

I'll bet you'll get right back into things. Although if you need to take a break, enjoy it. You don't want to get burned out.

I love your thanks for yourself. Brilliant! 😍

Glad you liked that. I saw an opportunity, and I took it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74