You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement6 years ago

Well, Asher knows now, so I'm on the board. I guess we'll see what happens. :)

I'm already behind where I wanted to be in everything, so we'll see whether or not I can make it up from here. I hate having lousy starts.

Sort:  

I feel exactly the same this week @glenalbrethsen ! I've started to take Sunday off after I see Asher's post. Then Brian had a few bad days, and suddenly it's Thursday! Ack! I'm so far behind right now and hate that feeling.

Oh, man. Sorry to hear about Brian. When you mentioned in the other reply that you had taken the days off I was hoping it was for fun. At any rate, he's much more important than answering any of my comments to you, I know that. You do what you have to do. The rest of us will just have to fend for ourselves for a while.

Aww thank you for that Glen! I'm shocked at how much I miss all of this when I'm away; it really has become my home away from home. Not sure if that's weird or not :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70245.15
ETH 3761.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99