You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ashers Big(ish) Words Contest - 1000 Steem Power Up For Grabs!

in #engagement6 years ago

Pretty much. They have some kind of super top secret algorithm for at least one of them. :) Since you're already signed up for Asher's Engagement League (that's one part of this), you'll just need to go over to the C-squared server and put your name in, I think is how it worked. I haven't done it in a while, but there should be some instructions. You'll find all the usual suspects there, too.

Then you basically go curate and comment on the ones you like from the c-cubed curated lists, plus the ones C-squared has commented on. So, basically similar to the curie contest. You'll want to get caught up to speed better than that, but that's the general idea.

Sort:  

We'll see. I'm not sure how much running around I want to do. I'm already getting burned out again, and thinking I'll need a break so I don't know that I'll be getting into c-squared contest soon if that's the case. If I get a second wind, I might though. Thanks for the info!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88