Sort:  

You're Welcome, @lynncoyle1!

Just trying to not let you all get over the horizon where I won't even see the dust swirls showing where ya'll at. ;)

haha @angelacs, not to worry, you will forever be in my sights ❤️

@lynncoyle1, what's the code thingy for that cute little heart?

I've been meaning to look up smiley codey thingies and haven't. That heart is so precious.

@angelacs, it's from something called "Fast Reply"; I occasionally use it for replying to comments Here's a post. It's got several emojis you can use with one simple click...like these 👍😎❤️

OMgosh!!! Sooo cute. Thanksss, @lynncoyle1. I'll check out that post and learn! ;)

You're welcome @angelacs ! The emojis are just one of the benefits too!😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67235.68
ETH 3139.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73