You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

Oh man it was a long shot and I knew that my ranking would be way down but I am happy to see the regulars like @glenalbrethsen, @lynncoyle1 and the rest of the folks in the top 10!

I seem to slide further and further and I am sad at how I have not been that active lately and I know it is my own fault because I have been preoccupied with playing Guild Wars 2!!!

There was a fluke a couple weeks that I got in but it has been hard lately!

I still want to say how important engagement is in the platform and will continue to support and thank you Asher for what you are doing!

Sort:  

No worries, Steem will be here when the Guild Wars are over 😁

I'm glad to hear of other interests, and I think you'll be back with a bang when the time comes!

Thank you Mave!

Now quit gaming and get back to work :)

Hey, @maverickinvictus. Thanks for the mention. Glad to hear your having fun with your game. Hopefully, though, it's not taking over your work and family life, thought it sounds from what you've said elsewhere, it very well might be. :)

At any rate, finishing where you did is still an indication of your abilities and your desires. I'm glad you're continuing to plug away in some capacity.

Lordie, lordie, @MaverickInvictus!

You are wayyyyy up there still! I HAD to scroll back up after reading your comment to check because I remembered you being up very close to the usual crazy comment 'book' producers.

You ARE right up there. Enjoy your game and your short cooling out period. You serve so many different communities here on Steemit in many different ways.

Plz don't ever downplay the engagement that you do comment-wise, because you do so much more 'in person' engagement on discord etc every single day that many never ever see, much less are able to measure, 'out here'.

You are AWESOME and you inspire so many to keep plugging away!!!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70