You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement5 years ago

Thanks @abh12345 for the reward and congrats finally we got our league new topper 👍✌️✌️✌️ yepiee... Our lovely Howdyy sir gets replaced with a new name....

Congratulation to @tattoodjay, @janton and @brittandjosie. .....
Still there is fall at the engagement points. I see last column ranges between 35-55 ..which is surprisingly low. ..hopefully users were still in holiday move and expect few turnaround in coming weeks....

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks and I think the holidays may well have had an impact for many, for me it ended up giving me more time on here, but I think things will slip back into the normal soon and positions may change, I think I will drop down the list this week, but will still be as active as time permits

Don't worry so much about the points, the re-scoring I did recently has dropped the end column. But actually, 40 more people got involved this week, and more text was issued by the top 100.

Hopefully things will pick up as we move into the year. Well done on your placing and thanks for the support!

Hopefully yes...would love to see more people around and name around

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74