You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆

Thank you for inviting me to the league.It is a great initiative, and something like this is what STEEM needs in order to be successful: people interacting with people sharing similar interests.

A short questions: is the data accessible also in a searchable form? I want to check every week where I stand, but having the tables in a picture format is making it very difficult...

Sort:  

My pleasure 😊

Unfortunately the lists don't present well in searchable form and there are around 350-400 active members.

I'll have a look for you in the excel file later - currently on the phone.

One idea would be to have the excel file in google drive, with read rights for everybody

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87