You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues ๐Ÿ† - STEEM prizes and Steem-bounty available! ๐ŸŽ

in #engagement โ€ข 5 years ago

Thanks for putting this together and supporting engagement on Steemit,
I thought i would have dropped off the list this week so was a pleasant surprise to be in the top 5

Sort: ย 

Yep still scoring highly @tattoodjay, nice one :D

Congratulations, mate! ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ‘

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats JJ!!! That is awesome!

Thanks, I know you will be up in the top 5 often I am sure :), i made top place for a couple of weeks when I was off for a few days, but Janton, is the ruler for sitting in the number one spot :)

Oh, good to hear! I was off for two days last week but tried a little harder towards the end of the week. Janton rules.

No kidding! Thank you!

I also didnt comment much at all for two or three days while with the grandkids so I was surprised to have made the list I must admit

!tip

Wow! I can only imagine when you get at it full time!

yeah ithat could be interesting LOL

Well, you are an overachiever, but, I can tell you that Lulu will be your best bud and you may have to hang up your phone for the first month or so. :)

Yes indeed there will be some adjustments for us both I know, but we will find the balance that works for us :)

๐ŸŽ Hi @dswigle! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

@tattoodjay wrote lately about: Soon Boats Will Be Back On The Water Feel free to follow @tattoodjay if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thank you so much @tattoodjay!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64107.62
ETH 3101.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12