Sort:  

Yes, my wife says, I am becoming just like my dad - the good behaviour as well as the bad ;)
Thanks for the !BEER - it worked 😊

MY wife has said the same about me, but she loved my dad so its a compliment when she says that about me :)

Oh, mine does not completely mean it as a compliment, but she loves my dad too. He sometimes annoys my mum too much.
!BEER

I think all husbands including me annoy their wives too much at times I think its in the job description somewhere, thanks for the !BEEr ( if I have any to give)

I think sometimes I try out how far I can go, like some children do it with their parents 😉
Thank you anyway for the !BEER

LOL I used to be the same, but must be getting mellow with age LOL

Where's the fun then? If I don't annoy her for a day, she asks me if I'm ill ;) lol
But I know, you are right and I try to be more sensible, at least most times ;)
!BEER

Well I didnt say I dont wind her up at times my zanny sense of humour can be over the top and does drive her nuts LOL

LOL I used to be
The same, but must be getting
Mellow with age LOL

                 - tattoodjay


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66989.66
ETH 3120.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75