Sort:  

Let's have a look...

72 total and 9 different words, very good!

I fared fairly well. ;)

I must have been entertained at some point. I have noticed that I tend to use a similar word or phrase many times within a short span, and then I'll find a new word or phrase that I start using. It's not something that I specifically attempt to do, it just happens.

I would have scored higher with aggrandizement or self-aggrandizement, but I prefer to use "self-reward" instead.

That was an "entertaining" query. Thanks for running the numbers!

My pleasure. These posts always do pretty well as far as engagement is concerned, even when there is no prize at stake.

Self-reward, selfie, selfish-git? :) - we have has at least one person with a match though, and no, it wasn't Ned!

It's fun to see where you land in regards to other people, even if there's no prize.

Hey, how difficult is it to do a chart of an accounts SP over time, week by week? Now that I'm doing the minnow power-up league, I'm curious how I did from week to week over the last while. I know the rate has increased since my first few months. ;)

Difficult, as there is no history table that i see for the accounts table.

I suspect that people are building these warehouses right now and so at some point we can map account growth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87