You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Themepark Review: Toverland - The Youngest Park of the Netherlands

in #english5 years ago (edited)

This is SUCH a timely post for me! I'm Dutch born but raised in Australia and living in Thailand and planning to take my daughter (14) back for a family visit next April. We have family in Losser so Sevenum is pretty darn handy. I noted the no-time-to-breathe roller coaster - check - she'll love that. The themed bathrooms and attention to detail also so very, very Dutch! The hobbit vibe of the restaurant pretty cute and reminds me of a Dutch story my mother used to read: Paulus de Bos Kabouter. LOL... I could get a real FEEL for what to expect from Toverland and I'm sure gonna be spending an awesome day there with my girl and her cousins. Much gratitude from Chiang Mai, Thailand.

Sort:  

Hey there, I hope you'lll make it happen and I wish you and your siblings a wonderful and magical day. :-)

I KNOW my daughter is gonna love the roller coaster. She just came back from Korea and managed to get to LotteWorld twice. LOL. Sharing it with her Dutch cousins will be very cool. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh thats neat. Lotte World is also on my bucket list if I can ever manage to visit Korea someday. :-)

Haha.... it is ALL she has talked about. Her video from the roller coaster made me feel almost unwell. 🤣🤣🤣 it was her first solo world travel experience at age 14... she studies korean language and spent 5 weeks with the family of school friends.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85