You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tutorial - How to buy Flashcoin with Bitcoin in Cryptopia?

in #english7 years ago

Looks super simple and they support tons of coins. And Flash is on my watchlist.. Just to make sure I'm clear, Cryptopia will hold your coin in a wallet (like Bittrex), correct? Opposed to making you transferring it like Changelly and other exchanges. That's what the Balances image at end seemed to show. Just wanted to make sure I don't need to download a separate Flash wallet to purchase some. Tks.

Sort:  

Hi, thank you very much for viewing my tutorial @ibringawareness . Yes, the great advantage of cryptopia is that you can buy between different altcoins, and not just with Bitcoin.
Yes, very soon on Bittrex. Tomorrow I will do a tutorial how to buy flashcoin with dogecoin in cryptopia, super easy, ideal for novices like me xDDD.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67586.04
ETH 3509.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14