Tutorial - How to buy Flashcoin with Bitcoin in Cryptopia?

in #english7 years ago



Hello guys, here I am again to bring you a very simple tutorial to buy Flashcoin, one of my favorite crypto-coins.

Flashcoin has climbed a lot, currently around 112 - 115 satoshis, and continues to rise. It has doubled its price, a few weeks ago was around 66 satoshis.


Come on let's go


1.- We enroll in Cryptopia, a very intuitive and easy to use exchange.


2.- The first thing is to Deposit Bitcoin.

Look for the letter B ---> Wallet ---> .



Look for Bitcoin and click on the down arrow



We copy our BTC Wallet and make a deposit from any other wallet.



I will deposit 10,000 satoshis.



3.- Now we are going to exchanger and look for Flashcoin. Click on Flash / BTC




4.- We proceed to buy at market price, and go.



5.- We checked our Flascoin wallet. Oh yeah 90 Flash (Can you imagine if it's worth $ 10.00 I just invested 10,000 satoshis xDDD)




Principal Image : Facebook Flashcoin

Tutorial Images by Jaime William




PerúMira Entrevistas 

PerúMira Digital

PerúMira Cursos Gratis

PerúMira Educación

Facebook PMD PerúMira Digital

Twitter PMD PerúMira Digital

Instagram Invitados PMD PerúMira Digital

Jaime William

Jaime William Per - Twitter



Sort:  

Lot's of big things coming for Flash! The team appreciates the mention. What is your Flash address @JaimeWilliam? I am going to send you a fat tip! Resteemed

Thnk so much @hilarski ,my flash wallet is Uiypd2iCmWP93K8waph5nFMgmvjJTFSuKe
Flash is going to climb very high

Done! 10,000 Flash have been sent.

OMG !!! Tremendous gift, I am very grateful.

what is your email Jaime? send it to me at [email protected] I will gift you some Flash, great article.

check your flashcoin.io account. Your welcome

Beep beep. Hi @hilarski!
You have used tip! in your comment - that`s my magic word for sending tips ;)
Click here if you wish to learn more!

Thank you Jaime a great instructional tutorial!!!

good post...weldone

Looks super simple and they support tons of coins. And Flash is on my watchlist.. Just to make sure I'm clear, Cryptopia will hold your coin in a wallet (like Bittrex), correct? Opposed to making you transferring it like Changelly and other exchanges. That's what the Balances image at end seemed to show. Just wanted to make sure I don't need to download a separate Flash wallet to purchase some. Tks.

Hi, thank you very much for viewing my tutorial @ibringawareness . Yes, the great advantage of cryptopia is that you can buy between different altcoins, and not just with Bitcoin.
Yes, very soon on Bittrex. Tomorrow I will do a tutorial how to buy flashcoin with dogecoin in cryptopia, super easy, ideal for novices like me xDDD.

Thank you for this very useful tutorial hilarski. Step by step and into the point!

Actually this was a post by @JaimeWilliam I just Resteemed it.

Its very good anyway. Thanks @hilarski for resteeming it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68