You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Themepark Review: Toverland - The Youngest Park of the Netherlands

in #english5 years ago

Hi @vpgtube,
awesome video and theme park description. Are you for some reason from Germany? :D I see on the pricing list that they do not narrow it down to age but to hight. So that could mean Hobbits can visit the park for free every day? :P
Overall, I think the prices are super fair for the offering :) Looks like a real adventure for the family. Would you go there again? Was it worth the travel?
I think you should continue to do reviews, I appreciated it a lot :)

Sort:  

Hey thank you. Yes I'm from Germany and yes, I would go visit Toverland again. It wasn't the first time I was there and I will go there again, but not in 2019, cause there are many other Parks with great new rides and some Parks where I've never visited yet, or for some, it's already many years back.

I will do more reviews in the future, they will come in parallel to the review videos (which are a bit more work to be honest ^^) since I can basically use the transcript and beautify it up a bit with the taken pictures from the trips. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85