You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aminuki's Contest - Enjoy The Moment. Small moments makes the life beautiful

in #enjoythemoment6 years ago (edited)

See first of all there is no point of sorry because I did not feel anything good or bad. It was your quick judgement based on your understanding.

Another thing why do you feel I am in my early ages? :P

The other thing I would like to say (though I usually don't say such things) we become opinionated on the bases of our understanding of life because we have seen usually something is happening in one particular way.

I was philosophical when I was in my teens. There is always a scope of different things in life :)

Other things I am not trying to convince anyone with my stuff. I am just sharing my article. If somebody is disagreeing with my opinion, I am presenting my clarification. Accepting it or rejecting it, is his choice. It won't affect me.

Besides this, I love to pick the things I feel making sense to me and if I am disagreeing with something it does not mean I am trying to impose my opinion on others. Everyone has their free will.

You too have a great day. :)

Sort:  

Good reply...There is more clarity...This is the way we engage with others in this platform...

I wrote that much only to have a nice communication...thats all...In whatever the situation you are it doesnt make any changes in my life...So chill...It is just sharing few thoughts here...

Thanks

I am sorry to understand but were you teaching me how to engage with others on this platform with this whole conversation? If that was the case, it was disappointing. Anyways I don't want to take it further so I am closing this conversation here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75