You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mom Always Said, "The Brady Bunch is More Than Just a Silly TV Show".

I will never forget that my 6th grade teacher gave us homework on the night the last M * A * S * H* episode aired. He made it mandatory that we all watch the show. He knew it was going to be a cultural phenomenon and he did not want any of us to miss it. He was a wise man. I will never forget that episode. Although a different demographic, I am sure that if I walked into a party of people age 47 to 97 and said "How about that chicken in the last episode of MASH?" Every person would be able to chime in.

Sort:  

Hawkeye unraveling toward the end was particularly confronting, I found.
Alda was incredible in Horace & Pete's recently.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80