You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A little about me & life as an entrepreneur

Hi Kerri, I think STEEMIT is going to liberate you and give you the wings to travel and work simultaneously. Have a great time in Costa Rica the wildlife is meant to be stunning - will follow your travel posts if you intend to post? And hopefully you can earn some STEEM on the way......

Sort:  

Hi cryptocurator, I've found Steem to be really supportive since I joined. Everyone is so interactive and supportive. I love it! I do plan to post my travels. I used to have a travel blog but I hosted my own URL and it was mostly just friends and family who followed it. It was nice to have people I care about know who I am but they it got expensive to host. I owe a fellow Steemian a post of me surfing so I'll be sure to get that one up ASAP.
Thank again for your reply. Makes life more fun :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86