You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A little about me & life as an entrepreneur

Very good, Cota Rica is great, if you can take a tour of its jungle you will enjoy it, I hope to see many photos of that trip, I gave you my vote and I will also be your follower, it is the way to support us in this great family and I am sure you would have done the same, thanks for sharing your post

Sort:  

Hi there, I'll def take a trip of the jungle and take lots of pics! I'll be sure to post as much as I can. I've followed you back so make sure you post as well :) I'll take a look at your blog now.
Have a great day!

Pleasant surprise of your answer @economistkerri, of course I will be aware, at this moment I do not have material to publish but I will do it, I have to visit my parents and I will take some photos, since in the middle of February I will travel to New York for a while and I will try to document what is lived is seen and eaten in the big apple, I thank you very much that you take the trouble to visit me I am very grateful and we must continue in this great family

I feel like that too sometimes... nothing to publish... I checked out your blog and you have great stuff there. Looking forward to your next post. I love New York :) Have you been before?

No, it's my first time, I wanted to travel in December but the cold is very strong and I'm from a tropical country so I decided to wait a little longer, that's why I'll travel that date, and if you know it

I think it's very cold in February as well. I visited the city then and it was so cool to see that New Yorkers aren't affected by the cold weather. It truly is the city that never sleeps, whether it's WAY TO HOT or WAY TO COLD

I am about to live this experience, I hope to have material to publish and share with you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63935.07
ETH 3138.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87