Sort:  

hi hi :) I see some photos of Rome on your blog, is that where you live? Hopefully we will meet one day :D

ahah noo you are confusing me or my photos with somebody I guess :) I shared one for istanbul and one for berlin but tomorrow I am gonna share one more for 3-4 days and I choose the city right now it is Rome. You said well :)

Oh I see now in the comments that it is Berlin. I'd love to go there. It's been on my list for awhile now. I love Rome <3 It's one of my fav cities in the world. I live on the west coast of Canada though so I'm very far away. Your pics are very good. Looking forward to seeing Rome.

Thank you very much and nice to meet you happy to gain a friend:) Keep looking i will share some traditional foods also in my own dinner table :) I heard that Prag is also very beautiful city you may add this on your list. I will Prag's photo next days:)

Yummy, looking forward to those pics! Feel free to tag me in the comment field.. not sure how to get around Steem all to well yet. I've also heard this about Prague..one day...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83