You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Using Bees Wrap / 蜜蝋コートの布を使ってみます

in #environment5 years ago

After you have been using this for a while, could you write an update? Or just leave a comment :)
We have some smaller bees-wraps but haven't tried it with bread, as they would need to be bigger for our typical sized bread.

If that works well with bread I could try making an own, bigger wrap!

Sort:  

Ya I will! If it works I'll make a bigger one by myself too :D

Thank you @apsu! This is great. And what a coincidence I'm now waiting my pure sour dough bread to rise :D After I read @breadcentric's post A baker needs to measure everything, I renewed my sour dough starter with whole wheat. It's the first time to bake with it. I'm more excited to see how it works by reading @loveon's post above.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67