Help me Thunderclap for Chintai (the EOS delegation platform like MinnowBooster)

in #eos6 years ago

Sup everyone! I'm back from Sydney, Australia. I spoke in front of 400 people on "voluntary inflation" and highlighted a ton of the amazing projects and use-cases for Steem....but more on that tmrw.

As you know, I've been actively researching and focusing on EOS and all the opportunities that it will offer. I recently came across EOS42, a block producer candidate and the service that they want to build and offer to the community called "Chintai" (pronounced Shin-tai). It's a Japanese word for "lease".

Basically they want to build a EOS token lend/lease platform (similar to MinnowBooster) so that people can utilize the EOS platform's resources (bandwidth, storage, CPU cycles and RAM).

Whereas on Steem people rent SP to increase their vote strength, on EOS they rent staked tokens to access more of the available resources. Pretty neat, eh?

Here's the official "thunderclap" that will go out in a few days. I recommend you sign up with your Facebook and Twitter accounts and help spread the word!

Link: https://www.thunderclap.it/projects/69362-chintai-token-leasing-platform

Twitter: https://twitter.com/ChintaiEOS

Github: https://github.com/eos42/Chintai

Website: www.chintai-eos.io

Chat again tmrw!

-Ashe

Sort:  

Interesting @ashe-oro ! So many things that will be created with EOS I believe.

By the way, I wanted to let you know I Completed the first 10 Chapters of the Steem Guide to Help Users Make their Way and add Value to the Blockchain. Looking forward to your thoughts on it if you get the chance.

[Completed!] Making Your Way on Steemit - A 10 Chapter Full Steem Guide for New Users - Minnows - Make their Way on the Steem Blockchain!

Looking forward to hear your thoughts on the entire Steem Guide!

Regards, @gold84

If you could support with Steemit acct I would do it. I am so against what Facebook, twitter, etc are about that I just can't ever use them again.

Same here. The only other social media I'm active on FB and that's about few times a year.

Lol, same here

i hear ya, @broncnutz. I hope to see continued improvement on Steem so that it draws an audience of a similar size to FB and Twitter. Wouldn't that be amazing?!

Hey Broncnutz,

I guess it might be possible some day, steem does have an API that might make it possible! I have a site similar to Thunderclap, if you search for Crowd Speaking you will find it. Will see if Steem can be configured for this,

Good new info about stake reward lease

thanks for this information. I will study more deeply to decide to participate in this project. at first glance I am interested. but I also have to consider the advantages and disadvantages.

splendid new info about the EOS Delegation platfrom like Minnow Booster

Sounds really interesting.. i'm going to look into it :) thanks for sharing

Great sir you are back from sydney.how is voluntary inflation,hope you had motivated a lot of them.

We are upto it, much appreciated.

Very interesting piece. Have heard so much about this EOS and with the hype surrounding it, it appears it is gonna become a huge project in the near future.

Any resources where I can read about it?

@eurogee

People really work had to make such projects come to life...and see potential their project hold ...these are real geeks,they work hard to make good earning but the same does help alot to get things easily...
Thanks to them and to @ashe-oro ..
for making us aware about the news...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64