You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help me Thunderclap for Chintai (the EOS delegation platform like MinnowBooster)

in #eos6 years ago

If you could support with Steemit acct I would do it. I am so against what Facebook, twitter, etc are about that I just can't ever use them again.

Sort:  

Same here. The only other social media I'm active on FB and that's about few times a year.

Lol, same here

i hear ya, @broncnutz. I hope to see continued improvement on Steem so that it draws an audience of a similar size to FB and Twitter. Wouldn't that be amazing?!

Hey Broncnutz,

I guess it might be possible some day, steem does have an API that might make it possible! I have a site similar to Thunderclap, if you search for Crowd Speaking you will find it. Will see if Steem can be configured for this,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69447.18
ETH 3689.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30