You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❤️ EOS users! 🔑 Registered or 🛠️ NON-Registered! ⚠️ Very Important!

in #eos6 years ago

Nice summary! I see a bit of a discrepancy between the Eos New York recommendations and the official message yesterday that one should only vote via cli.
For the gui voting options I see you haven't mentioned eosportal, which has strong community support, what's your issue with it?

Sort:  

No issue. I just did not included it. But thanks for referring it. And also, be aware that I am way bellow know all about EOS. Just trying to give the "most secure" recommendations.

Ah sure, thanks for clearing that up. I am a bit of obsessed with not making the wrong move early in the launch.. so try to rule out any possible issue...

Best in my view is for you to run your own node and try things yourself before using your real priv key. That's the most healthy path. Otherwise if you have a very big investment and you are not comfortable playing this much deep. Just wait... until you know more and things are more mass production.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63935.07
ETH 3138.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87