You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS Block Producer Voting MEGA THREAD | Who's Your Favorite?

in #eos6 years ago

Great list, I Trend to also take into account things like geographical distribution, economic independence and interesting technical set-up, eggs there are projects that run in military style security facilities or launch a node into space. Did you hear that b1 is running for bp. I always thought they stay out of it...

Sort:  

I know there are a lot of BP Candidates in Asia but I'm just not aware of who/what they are. I would like to see a good spread globally.

According to Bix Weir (EOS hater lol) Block.One, Brock Pierce and even Brock Pierce's wife are all BP Candidates. I did watch the interview with Brock where he stated himself and his wife were. I haven't seen anywhere else where Block.One is a PB Candidate. So I'm not 100% on that. Brock Pierce also owns Bitfinex.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81