You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The launch of EOS, I am so excited for the future, but what will come out of this?

in #eos6 years ago (edited)

You make a lot of good points and it's interesting to read your personalized thoughts and story. Bank bail ins as well as currency controls are a big concern for sure and so it is wise to hold some other asset types.

There's another Steemian who lives near me that is a personal trainer. @caribbeanmon

Sort:  

Thank you for these words, I went both ways about if I should publish this text or not.
I try to diversify my savings as much as I can, but atm, the majority is in crypto.

Thank for that recommendation, I will look there for inspiration.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81