You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rebuilding EOS After Merge v1.0.2 - Go EOS Go!

in #eos6 years ago

Have you joined any Testnet? I will also try to join both Testnet and mainnet... but I have not had any past experiance..... Everything is 1st attempt for me...

Sort:  

You can View the different nodes on the Jungle Testnet here.

http://dev.cryptolions.io/#home

I created a couple of account through their web interface at the top and then used the faucet to fund them to play around. Now that this version of EOS built properly I can start keosd and then run cleos. I'm under the impression that I won't have to start nodeos because I'm not trying to be a block producer. I just need to tell it to connect to another node producing blocks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85