You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Invaders

in #esoteric6 years ago

Many people feel threatened when they invade their territory and even more so when they are from foreign languages. Thank God always put someone with a shield to protect new people with good intentions and willing to be heard. I see you as that person who protects and listens to new languages. Thanks @ d-pend.

Sort:  

Many people feel threatened when they invade their territory and even more so when they are from foreign languages.

The great primal fear of the unknown!

Thank God always put someone with a shield to protect new people with good intentions and willing to be heard. I see you as that person who protects and listens to new languages.

I wish I had enough years, intellect, or focus to learn them all. Beauty in its endless manifestations never ceases to amaze me.

Thank you, @corderosiete :-) 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83