Sort:  

I agree, I have been feeing slightly emotional; I have even experienced some old “wounds” resurface. The time of releasing is so necessary.

Wow this puts a lot into perspective for me.

Something that’s unusual for me to experience but I feel heavy right now is burnout, no energy, totally drained. I mean, sure I work two jobs and recently picked up Steemit, so I know that’s part of it.... but I feel so depleted, emotional and sensitive. Easily triggered.

But soooo much is on the cusp of taking off in my life, so I’m hoping I sense a positive shift in my energy soon to take it all on.

Hello @betterbeing, during the time of this moonphase drink plenty of water. This will help keep you hydrated physically and on an esoteric level help level out the emotions you feel. If I may, you know you feel depleted, ask yourself what will give you that boost to feel full? Sometimes we feel depleted when we do not open ourselves to receive.
When you feel triggered try to catch it and write it down if you can; the lion within is desiring to cry or roar out, what is your inner lion trying to say.
You are on the cusp of something great, ensure to take time to relax in the appreciation of all that you have, and to come.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71