Super Blood Blue Moon Lunar Eclipse

in #esoteric6 years ago (edited)

January 31, 2018 will bring forth an astonishing luminary display with the second Full Moon in the month of January and a Lunar Ecplise. Thisis an extraordianry event that has not happened in about 150 years! This is a once in a lifetime opportunity to take advantage of to tap into the energies that this moonwill be bestowing upon Earth.

To start let's breakdown what exactly this moon is bringing forth

Super Moon
This type of Full moon is in close proximity to the Earth, and with a Lunar Eclipse happening, the visibility of the moon will be high and full of strong energy.

Blood Moon
This is to describe a series of three or more Total Lunar Eclipses, however this name is give light to the fact that this Total Eclipse with cast a reddish glow on the Moon. These types of moons are very rare, with one more to later in 2018 and another in 2019.

Blue Moon
This the name of a second Full Moon that occurs in a month. We experienced our First Full Moon of the year and month on January 1st; with the second one being on January 31st. This is extremely rare as well, in addition to it being a Lunar Eclipse. Even more interesting, we can expect to see two more Blue Moons this year. 2018 is definetly prepping us for some pwerful energies to boost to our daily living this year!

So what does this moon mean to you in your present day?
This moon and eclipse is directly connected to the past cycles of eclipses and Super Moons from 2017. Reflect back to what was stirring up for you during the Total Solar Eclipse; reflect on events and lessons you learned and experienced. This moon is stirring us to pay attention to what is flowing in our lives on an emotional and spiritual level. Eclipses represent a turning point in our lives and can present closure and resolution to our lives.

In addition, this particular moon will be activating an incredible and rare 11-11-11 energy portal marking as a time to reset, release, heal, and celebrate the abundance that is to flow and is flowing in your life. Just as the moon governs over water as it tugs the tides, this moon's energy will be tugging at our inner emotional state calling for us to release negative emotions, fears, or energies that is not serving our highest potential. This moon is calling for us to step out like a Mighty Lion so that we make room for growth and new opportunities flowing our way.

The message behind this Super Blue Blood Moon is loud and clear. You have the inner power and strength to face all that has resurfaced in your life. While you will experience an increase in sensitivity and may feel an array of heated emotions from old wounds from the past, remember you are tuning into your power to take a postive change in your life as they resurface.

The Universe is full of love and grace for us; however, when we intimately take the time to undersatsnd our selves and learn to tap into the abundant power of the Universe, we can manifest all that our heart desires in 2018 and beyond!

To learn more about Moon Cycles, Join us in February for Live online workshop. Register here

We look forward to sharing sacred space with you!

Join Our Discord Server! The Afro Magic Sacred Soul Network is Here! Click Here

Join the Girl Powa Team

TGP_Light_Banner.jpg

Sort:  

I’m so excited! Happy this Moon is coming, all this energy has been building up for it .. ⭐️ Resteemed

I agree, I have been feeing slightly emotional; I have even experienced some old “wounds” resurface. The time of releasing is so necessary.

Wow this puts a lot into perspective for me.

Something that’s unusual for me to experience but I feel heavy right now is burnout, no energy, totally drained. I mean, sure I work two jobs and recently picked up Steemit, so I know that’s part of it.... but I feel so depleted, emotional and sensitive. Easily triggered.

But soooo much is on the cusp of taking off in my life, so I’m hoping I sense a positive shift in my energy soon to take it all on.

Hello @betterbeing, during the time of this moonphase drink plenty of water. This will help keep you hydrated physically and on an esoteric level help level out the emotions you feel. If I may, you know you feel depleted, ask yourself what will give you that boost to feel full? Sometimes we feel depleted when we do not open ourselves to receive.
When you feel triggered try to catch it and write it down if you can; the lion within is desiring to cry or roar out, what is your inner lion trying to say.
You are on the cusp of something great, ensure to take time to relax in the appreciation of all that you have, and to come.

Nice writeup!

I have been talking about these things lately, as well. What interesting energies for us to be working with.

I woke up this morning and the first thing I did was shower and hit my fir sauna with essential oils, smudging, and some sound frequency entertainment to help me clear my body in preparation for this eclipse next week (and my solar return the following Saturday).

Happy Solar Return!! I have been feeling the energy too, so I have started doing some home cleaning and preparing to rest and reload to tap into this super energy

Oh yeah! Same here! I got a mad start on that today and have been doing things to keep myself balanced as possible under this weird energy that made me literally want to scream. lol

Well this Moon transit in Leo is definitely calling for us to “roar” it out, in a healthy way of course 😊.

Oh yes! I like to RAWR in my living room doing weighted air squats and grunting it out. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81