You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Super Blood Blue Moon Lunar Eclipse

in #esoteric6 years ago

Nice writeup!

I have been talking about these things lately, as well. What interesting energies for us to be working with.

I woke up this morning and the first thing I did was shower and hit my fir sauna with essential oils, smudging, and some sound frequency entertainment to help me clear my body in preparation for this eclipse next week (and my solar return the following Saturday).

Sort:  

Happy Solar Return!! I have been feeling the energy too, so I have started doing some home cleaning and preparing to rest and reload to tap into this super energy

Oh yeah! Same here! I got a mad start on that today and have been doing things to keep myself balanced as possible under this weird energy that made me literally want to scream. lol

Well this Moon transit in Leo is definitely calling for us to “roar” it out, in a healthy way of course 😊.

Oh yes! I like to RAWR in my living room doing weighted air squats and grunting it out. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54