You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts from - yet another - airport

in #esteem5 years ago

Somewhere, Something Incredibles is waiting to be Known.

Totally agree on that one. We've been living in Budapest for 1,5 years now, and to be honest, it's getting itchy lol. I want more. I want to see more, and I want to explore more..

Your greatest adventure is yet to come

So true, I know it, I feel it, but I also know it's not the right time yet. So until then, I will stick to Budapest.. and enjoy being jealous when people (like you lol) throw all these great pictures at my feed, of places where I desperately want to go :)

Enjoy the family time! <3

Sort:  

....
Sagan, got so much love for that man! <3

Safe travels nomad boy!

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84