You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Working with Bozz: Shelves/Coat Rack

in #esteem5 years ago

great tutorial, I am a lover of carpentry but in my case I have used it for the manufacture of puppets, however I have done some work or other.

I like your tools including your father's nail gun, in the theater where I trained we have very old tools and not so technologically advanced.

I like that you do things yourself and your partner is a fan of the remodeling that's an extra point for both of us.

I like graphics, they go very well with your explanation.

Thank you for sharing handmade things.

greetings, peace and love

Sort:  

Thank you, I appreciate the feedback! The new tools sure do come in handy, but I appreciate doing things the old fashioned way too!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84