You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM AND ME by @snowpea

in #esteem6 years ago

Totally enjoyed yours, street is our own little world. A beautiful one!

Two weeks ago, Anita and Mimi nominated me for this and I have been putting this off for so long.... Maybe thia is gonna push me a bit? 😃

Sort:  

Hahahahaha well now you gotta work on it afi kitty! I have been the same i kept on putting this off cuz i dont know what to answer.

I guess we cant be inspired to do it unless we really do it. Things need a little push and it seems everything just fall into places.

So now move it! 🤣😂

Posted using Partiko Android

😃 yeah, I will have to finally take the challenge!

hahahaha i had gone over your wall thinking you already posted it..

where is it! hahahahhahaha too demanding.. naaaahhh im just excited to read yours!

🙈🙈🙈 tomorrow maybe? 😃

What??!!! That fast? Hahahahaha..

Wait! I think someone is calling me..

Posted using Partiko Android

😃😃 was I the one that called?☺😉

Hahahaha ohhhh how did you know... it had a profile picture of a cat! 😄😀

Posted using Partiko Android

😀😀 somehow I knew it just had to be Me😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79